| Members of the NSU Syndicate |  |                     |
|------------------------------|--|---------------------|
| 1                            | <b>Professor Atiqul Islam</b><br>Vice-Chancellor, NSU  | Chairman            |
| 2                            | <b>Dr. Junaid Kamal Ahmad</b><br>Member, Board of Trustees, NSU  | Member              |
| 3                            | Mr. Tanveer Harun<br>Member, Board of Trustees, NSU  | Member              |
| 4                            | Mr. Mustafa Haider<br>Member, Board of Trustees, NSU   | Member              |
| 5                            | Pro-Vice-Chancellor, NSU   | Member              |
| 6                            | Treasurer, NSU   | Member              |
| 7                            | Mr. Md. Abu Yousuf Miah<br>Additional Secretary (University), Ministry of Education  | Member              |
| 8                            | <b>Professor Dr. Md. Rahmat Ullah</b><br>Professor, Department of Law, University of Dhaka   | Member              |
| 9                            | <b>Professor Dr. Helal Ahammad</b><br>Dean, School of Business and Economics, NSU  | Member              |
| 10                           | <b>Professor Dr. Javed Bari</b><br>Dean, School of Engineering and Physical Sciences, NSU  | Member              |
| 11                           | <b>Professor Dr. Sk. Tawfique M. Haque</b><br>Chair, Department of Political Science & Sociology and Director, South<br>Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), NSU | Member              |
| 12                           | Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen<br>Registrar, NSU  | Member<br>Secretary |